Weight Loss Challenge

Well, I weighed in on Friday:

Starting Weight: 217
Ending Weight: 192

A loss of 25 pounds in 10 weeks, I think thats a result that I can be rather proud of. The buy in was 250, so at 10 dollars a pound of weight loss I don’t think thats too much of a price to pay for how much better I feel having lost that weight.

But since I won the contest it doesn’t matter cause I get da $$!

So, I’m now back at a more “normal” weight, not smoking .. god next I’ll quit drinking and maybe I’ll actually live past 80!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

