Ever feel like just throwing in the towel?

Its been one of those weeks already.

Last night I went to a job that we had screwed up .. and boy do I mean the installer SCREWED up. So we had another installer out there to fix it, anticipating that it would be a 2 or 3 hour process to get everything cleaned up and completed. Well I got there at 3pm and the installer was supposed to be there between 3 and 3:30pm to start fixing things he showed up at around 6pm. So I’ve been standing out in the sun for 3 hours waiting .. and waiting. So obviously I’m a bit hot, sweaty and a bit irritated. He starts working (I helped but just a little) and the 2 – 3 hour fix job turns into a complete uninstall / reinstall because well without really looking at the job it was hard to see just HOW badly it was fubar’d. We keep working and well we decided to wrap up at 10 – 10:30ish. Well we finally got his truck loaded and his tools cleaned up at about 11, so i didn’t get home until almost Midnight last night and guess what I GET TO GO BACK TODAY!!! GOD DAMMIT IT TO HELL (and back) …

So I’m tired, going to be hot again, and who the hell knows I better not be out there until 10 again or my wife will kill me…

Then to compound everything my wife has a bad infection in her leg, hoping that it starts to clear up soon as being a Type 1 Diabetic and infections just don’t go together ..

This morning the dog jumped into bed with us and as I picked it up to put it outside to pee .. guess what .. thats right it pee’d on me .. F@#@!!!!!

So yeah I feel a bit like throwing in the towel .. or perhaps not the towel but the entire bedsheet!

38 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

38 responses to “Ever feel like just throwing in the towel?

  1. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  2. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  3. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  4. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  5. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  6. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  7. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  8. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  9. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  10. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  11. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  12. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  13. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  14. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  15. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  16. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  17. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  18. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  19. Gosh, sounds like a very unpleasant start to the week. I hope things perk up soon for you, and of course your wife is in my thoughts and prayers. I hope she feels better soon, and I hope that things will be settling down for you *hugs*

  20. good goth man….
    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.
    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  21. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  22. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  23. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  24. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  25. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  26. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  27. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  28. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  29. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  30. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  31. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  32. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  33. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  34. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  35. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  36. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  37. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

  38. good goth man….

    you need an adult beverage. and quickly at that.

    your wife is in my thoughts. infections and type 1 are rather a frightening combo.

Leave a Reply

